Community Calendar

Suggest an Event
Jan

7 2018

Maimonides Society Brunch: A Holistic Approach to Diabetes Care

10:15AM - 11:45AM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 N. 22nd Street
Allentown, PA 18104

Featuring Dr. Michael Alterman, ophthalmologist, Dr. Elliot Busch, podiatrist, and Dr. Marc Vengrove, endocrinologist…

Jan

8 2018

7:00 pm JFLV-JWRP Class

7:00PM - 9:00PM  

Class: Living your Personal Destiny

Location: Private Home

Jan

8 2018

Contact Sandy Newman: snewman@lvjcc.org or 610-435-3571 x115.

Jan

9 2018

1:30 pm JCC J-Days: Yiddish Club

1:30PM - 3:00PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 North 22nd St.
Allentown, PA

Contact Amy Sams: asams@lvjcc.org or 610-435-3571.

Jan

9 2018

7:00 pm JFLV Agency and Synagogue Presidents and Executives Meeting

7:00PM - 8:30PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 N. 22nd Street
Allentown, PA 18104

Contact Jeri Zimmerman at 610-821-5500 x332 or jeri@jflv.org

Jan

10 2018

10:00 am JFS Executive Board Meeting

10:00AM - 12:00PM  

Jewish Family Service of the Lehigh Valley
2004 W. Allen Street
Allentown, PA

Contact Debbie Zoller: 610-821-8722 or dzoller@jfslv.org

Jan

10 2018

1:00 pm JCC J-Days Mah-Jongg & Games

1:00PM - 3:30PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 North 22nd St.
Allentown, PA

Contact Amy Sams: asams@lvjcc.org or 610-435-3571.

Jan

10 2018

6:30 pm TBE Executive Board Meeting

6:30PM - 7:30PM  

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road
Allentown, PA

Contact Michelle Rohrbach: michelle@bethelallentown.org or 610-435-3521.

Jan

10 2018

7:30 pm TBE Board Meeting

7:30PM - 9:00PM  

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road
Allentown, PA

Contact Michelle Rohrbach: michelle@bethelallentown.org or 610-435-3521.

Jan

11 2018

1:00 pm JCC J-Days: Canasta & Cards

1:00PM - 3:30PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 North 22nd St.
Allentown, PA

Contact Amy Sams: asams@lvjcc.org or 610-435-3571.

Jan

11 2018

6:30 pm JCC Art Gallery Opening

6:30PM - 8:00PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 North 22nd St.
Allentown, PA

Contact Monica Friess at mfriess@lvjcc.org or 610-428-0140

Jan

11 2018

7:30 pm JDS Executive Board Meeting

7:30PM - 9:30PM  

Jewish Day School of the Lehigh Valley
2313 Pennsylvania Street
Allentown, PA

Contact Adrienne Manger: amanger@jdslv.org or 610-437-0721.

Jan

12 2018

1:00 pm JCC J-Days: Coloring Klatch

1:00PM - 3:30PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 North 22nd St.
Allentown, PA

Contact Amy Sams: asams@lvjcc.org or 610-435-3571.

Jan

13 2018

10:00 am TBE Dor L' Dor Program

10:00AM - 11:30AM  

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road
Allentown, PA

Contact Michelle Rohrbach: michelle@bethelallentown.org or 610-435-3521.

Jan

13 2018

1:00 pm CBS Wisdom of the Talmud

1:00PM - 2:30PM  

Congregation Brith Sholom
1190 West Macada Road
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Contact Tammy Watts: tammy@brithsholom.net or 610-866-8009.

Jan

13 2018

6:30 pm JCC Dip N Disco

6:30PM - 9:30PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 North 22nd St.
Allentown, PA

Contact Jodi Lovenwirth: jlovenwirth@lvjcc.org or 610-435-3571.