Community Calendar

Suggest an Event
May

13 2018

10:00 am CRC Brunch

10:00AM - 12:00PM  

More details TBA

May

13 2018

10:00 am JCC Jewish War Veterans

10:00AM - 1:00PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 North 22nd St.
Allentown, PA

Contact Commander Sheila Berg at 610-360-1267 or sh-berg1@hotmail.com

May

13 2018

Contact Brenda Finberg: bfinberg@lvjcc.org or 610-435-3571.

May

13 2018

Contact Brenda Finberg: bfinberg@lvjcc.org or 610-435-3571.

May

14 2018

11:00 am JCC Friendship Circle Program

11:00AM - 4:00PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 North 22nd St.
Allentown, PA

For reservations & more info, contact Cynthia at 610-739-2755.

May

14 2018

Contact Mark Goldstein: markg@jflv.org/610-821-5500 x325.

May

14 2018

6:30 pm TBE Sisterhood Mah Jongg Club

6:30PM - 9:45PM  

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road
Allentown, PA

$10 donation to play. RSVP by May 10 to Ilene Rubel 610-776-1577 or email IRUBEL@aol.com or ilene@bethelallentown.org

May

14 2018

7:00 pm TBE Men's Club Poker Night

7:00PM - 10:00PM  

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road
Allentown, PA

RSVP to Roy Benasaraf at royben@ptd.net or call 610-216-0190.

May

15 2018

1:30 pm JCC J-Days: Yiddish Club

1:30PM - 3:00PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 North 22nd St.
Allentown, PA

Contact Amy Sams: asams@lvjcc.org or 610-435-3571.

May

15 2018

Contact Mark Goldstein: markg@jflv.org/610-821-5500 x325.

May

16 2018

10:00 am JFS Executive Board Meeting

10:00AM - 12:00PM  

Jewish Family Service of the Lehigh Valley
2004 W. Allen Street
Allentown, PA

Contact Debbie Zoller: 610-821-8722 or dzoller@jfslv.org

May

16 2018

1:00 pm JCC J-Days Mah-Jongg & Games

1:00PM - 3:30PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 North 22nd St.
Allentown, PA

Contact Amy Sams: asams@lvjcc.org or 610-435-3571.

May

16 2018

Contact Amy Sams: asams@lvjcc.org or 610-435-3571.

May

16 2018

7:00 pm KI Board of Trustees

7:00PM - 9:00PM  

Congregation Keneseth Israel
2227 W. Chew Street
Allentown, PA

Contact Vikki Dunn: vdunn@kilv.org or 610-435-9074.

May

17 2018

1:00 pm JCC J-Days: Canasta & Cards

1:00PM - 3:30PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 North 22nd St.
Allentown, PA

Contact Amy Sams: asams@lvjcc.org or 610-435-3571.

May

17 2018

7:30 pm JDS Board Meeting

7:30PM - 9:30PM  

Jewish Day School of the Lehigh Valley
2313 Pennsylvania Street
Allentown, PA

Contact Adrienne Manger: amanger@jdslv.org or 610-437-0721.

May

18 2018

1:00 pm JCC J-Arts: Mosaics

1:00PM - 3:00PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 North 22nd St.
Allentown, PA

Contact Amy Sams: asams@lvjcc.org or 610-435-3571.

May

18 2018

1:00 pm JCC J-Days: Coloring Klatch

1:00PM - 3:30PM  

Jewish Community Center of the Lehigh Valley
702 North 22nd St.
Allentown, PA

Contact Amy Sams: asams@lvjcc.org or 610-435-3571.

May

19 2018

Holiday begins at sundown on May 19.

May

19 2018

1:00 pm CBS Wisdom of the Talmud

1:00PM - 2:30PM  

Congregation Brith Sholom
1190 West Macada Road
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Contact Tammy Watts: tammy@brithsholom.net or 610-866-8009.

May

19 2018

3:00 pm TBE Jewish Family Education Shavuot Program

3:00PM - 5:00PM  

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road
Allentown, PA

Contact Michelle Rohrbach: michelle@bethelallentown.org or 610-435-3521.

May

19 2018

9:00 pm TBE Tikkun Leil Shavuot Service

9:00PM - 10:00PM  

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road
Allentown, PA

Contact Michelle Rohrbach: michelle@bethelallentown.org or 610-435-3521.

May

19 2018

10:00 pm TBE Shavuot Ma'ariv

10:00PM - 11:00PM  

Temple Beth El
1305 Springhouse Road
Allentown, PA

Contact Michelle Rohrbach: michelle@bethelallentown.org or 610-435-3521.